Support › Meta Box Group › Drag and drop reordering will be hidden the contentResolved
when it's 'sort_clone' => true: Drag and drop reordering will be hidden the content
Hello, what content did you mean? Is it hidden when cloning or after cloning? Can you take a screenshot?